Details of Members of Anti Ragging Committee Members with Contact Details including Landline, Ph. No., email etc.

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Position in committee	Phone /Contact No.	Email ID
1	Sumit Kumar Singh	Principal	Chair Person	9599338298	drbracp22@gmail.com
2	Ravi Kant Pandey	Local Media	Member	7084226555	pioneearnespapaer@gmail.com
3	Mr. Pramod Kumar Singh	SHO	Member	7704905302	
4	Prabhakar Tripathi	NGO	Member	9670962027	shahityachetna@gmail.com
5	Mr. Kishore Singh Kaintura	Assistant Professor	Member	89234 91162	kishorekaintura@gmail.com
6	Gulab Singh Yadav	Parent	Member	9918038486	
7	Nitish Kumar	Student	Member	7607420451	
8	Dinesh Singh	Non- Teaching (Male)	Member	7704953014	
9	Vandana Rajbhar	Non- Teaching (Female)	Member	8712458359	

Toll Free Number To Report Ragging- 1800 180 5522