Details of Members of Gender of Harrasment Committee Members with Contact Details including Landline, Ph. No., e-mail etc.

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Position in committee	Phone/Contact No.	Email ID
1	Deepa Shukla	Senior Faculty Female	Chair Person	78001 92987	shukladeepa000@gmail.com
2	Mr. Kishore singh kaintura	Assistant Professor	Member	89234 91162	kishorekaintura@gmail.com
3	Sumit Kumar Singh	Principal	Member	9599338298	sumitgrantz@gmail.com
4	TABASSUM	Student	Member	9026216852	
5	Amit Singh	Management	Member	7704905302	amitwgzp@gmail.com
6	Dinesh Singh	Non- Teaching (Male)	Member	7704953014	
7	Praphakar Tripathi	NGO	Member	9670962027	shahityachetna@gmail.com